So Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder?

time

What a title. In this case, absence does not make the heart grow fonder. I guess I got busy with life there for quite a while… like months actually. Mom has done so well I found I didn’t need the outlet… I cheated on blogging… I admit I sure did. I got busy regaining life enjoyment, camping, grandkids, home life and just being normal. We got all the way through the holidays without a hitch.

Mom’s chemo seemed to work wonders. She was released from chemo back in late July. But the test began to show growth again and now her pain is returning. Oh, why.

I’m obviously not the best writer as evidenced but my own words previously Just Trust Jesus are words not to be ignored. We never feel it’s fair although when we come we know we must leave.

Leave a comment